Contatti

Sede Legale & Head Quarter

Viale Caproni, 13 38068 Rovereto TN

Indirizzo Email

Area Commerciale
info@greadlab.it

Assistenza Tecnica
support@greadlab.it

Customer Care

0464.020202 (Opzione 1)
Dal Lunedì al Venerdì dalle 08:30 alle 12:30
e dalle 14:00 alle 17:00

Assistenza Tecnica

800.030.115
attiva H24 365




Team

Ivan Igor Pedrollo

IT Expert & Trainer
support@greadlab.it

Andrea Vallera

Technical Support - Cloud Solutions Specialist
support@greadlab.it

Alex Bruschetti

Technical support - Hospitality Specialist
support@greadlab.it

Thomas Bampi

Technical Support - Hardware & Devices Specialist
support@greadlab.it

Andrea Trainotti

Technical Backoffice, Purchases & Warehousing
backoffice@greadlab.it

Nicola Fazzi

IT Solution Architet & Pre-Sales Specialist - IT Expert
nicola.fazzi@greadlab.it

Alessandro Gatti

Sales Director
alessandro.gatti@greadlab.it

Mario Bortoli

Technical Director
mario.bortoli@greadlab.it

Andrea Tonelli

CIO - IT Solution Architet & Pre-Sales Specialist - IT Expert
andrea.tonelli@greadlab.it

Andrea Delton

Business Unit Manager
andrea.delton@greadlab.it
IT'S EASY

Cerchi una soluzione tecnologica per rispondere ad un bisogno della Tua Azienda?

Contattaci! Saremo lieti di progettarla assieme a Te.